终端

零售终端和小型企业的信用卡机

eMerchant为您的零售店提供正确的解决方案!

商家信用卡机器有各种形状和大小,有很多的钟声和口哨选择。eMerchant 提供一系列终端和PC解决方案,接受信用卡并提供您的业务需要的灵活性。从扩展内存容量和集成打印机到多功能终端,当您选择eMerchant信用卡处理设备时,您将拥有最新的功能。

付款处理:

  • 互联网业务
  • 零售店
  • 服务业务
  • 专业办公室
  • 在线/电子商务
  • 移动商家
Verifone VX520

Verifone VX520 - CounterTop终端

最先进的台面付款设备,VX 520提供增强的连接性,无与伦比的内存和前所未有的处理速度。内置持久的组件,灵活的连接选项和一个辉煌的背光屏幕 – 所有接地的VX平台的时间考验的稳定性。 VX 520更坚固,更快,更长。这一切都在这里。

VeriFone VX 680

VeriFone VX 680 GPRS无线终端

Verifone VX 680是来自Verifone的最新,功能最齐全的无线终端。它在3G网络上工作,是NFC(非接触式)和EMV准备。请在订购VX680之前与您的处理器确认。 VX680不包括拨号连接,并且许多处理器可能无法在没有基本单元或拨号适配器的情况下下载终端。

Pax S80

Pax S80 - CounterTop终端

PAX的S80是一个高级计数器POS终端,结合创新,耐用性和高性能,以确保更快,更可靠的交易。PCI PTS 3.x批准的S80提供高级连接,配备各种通信技术,如拨号和以太网。直观的ATM风格面板和人体工程学键盘使商业和消费者的操作更容易。 S80具有强大的ARM11处理器和可选的内置非接触式,支持多种付款和增值应用,使这台台式终端成为世界上最可靠的终端之一。

Pax S90

Pax S90无线GPRS终端

PAX S90 GPRS是来自PAX Global Technology的支持GPRS的无线终端。 PAX是市场上最新的终端制造商之一,这个终端迅速地是我们最喜欢的无线终端。它非常快,功能类似于非常受欢迎的Nurit 8020.S90的最好的功能之一是它的纸卷容量几乎是许多其他流行的无线终端的两倍。

S90符合EMV标准,并配有热敏打印机和内部PINpad。 S90已经与大多数处理器兼容。它是非常紧凑和基于开发和硬件应该是一个伟大的终端多年。

First Data FD130

第一数据FD130 - CounterTop端子

FirstData®FD130是一款经济实惠的终端解决方案,将性能,可靠性和易用性结合在一个紧凑,功能丰富的设备中。此外,随着新的安全指南即将推出,FD130使您能够在客户向您提供EMV卡时接受交易;即,嵌入有添加重要安全层的特殊芯片的卡。如果您选择通过现有宽带Internet服务连接,我们的Datawire安全传输解决方案提供了速度和安全性,甚至可以节省您的钱比其他选项(可选拨号备份;需要模拟电话线)。如果您愿意,您可以使用终端的内置Wi-Fi功能进行连接。

First Data FD410

第一数据FD410端子

First Data的FD410终端是一种无线手持销售点设备,商家可以轻松地使用它远程为客户提供全方位的支付选择。您可以随时随地访问无线下载。和触摸屏界面,它是一个容易的产品,训练和使用。此终端使您能够从单个提供商处获得全方位的付款处理解决方案,包括信用卡,借记卡,礼品卡,个人纸张支票和EBT。此外,通过“存储转发”功能,您可以在交易时没有信号时确保卡片存在利率。

Ingenico iCT250

Ingenico iCT250 - CounterTop端子

Ingenico的新一代iCT250终端结合了其出色的彩色显示,每秒处理500万条指令的能力,最新的PCI PED 2.0安全性,以及在一个独特产品中无数增值服务的收入机会。非接触式EMV支付选项支持卡和手机近场通信(NFC)支付。基本单元包含以太网和快速拨号调制解调器支持。添加可选的通信模块(GPRS / Wi-FI /蓝牙),并且您的配置适合您的操作需求。与最新一代Ingenico终端一样,iCT250核心的灵活开放平台确保与整个Ingenico解决方案系列的兼容性,随时随地通过一系列有线和无线连接选项提供付款。

Ingenico iWL255

Ingenico iWL255 - 无线3G终端

iWL255系列设计用于移动性和受益于最新技术,达到杰出的电池寿命。在任何使用情况下,它支持完整和密集的工作日处理付款,增强商人的生产力。 iWL255系列拥有广泛的无线连接,包括GPRS,蓝牙,甚至在iWL280中都可提供无故障的全天候通信,同时降低运营成本。结合嵌入式对接站中的连接,它提供了最有说服力和全面的付款解决方案。 iWL255系列采用业界公认的强大的Ingenico Telium2平台,拥有集成在支付设备中的最快的打印机。凭借其每秒30行,几乎将打印时间减半,并提高现场效率。

eMerchant“优势”

多个银行合作伙伴 – 我们提供适合您成长中的业务,包括最佳利率,最慷慨的处理限制,最快的资金和最自由的批准。

多个网关选择 – 插入任何购物车从来不是一个问题的eMerchant。

多个硬件选项 – 与我们的知识丰富的工作人员找到正确的终端或无线设备

老式,“客户第一”的态度!联系我们今天与我们的信用卡处理专家。

Terminals

Retail Terminals and Credit Card Machines for Small Business

eMerchant has the right solution for your retail store!

If you have a retail store, we have a solution for you to process the payments. We sell free terminals for secure payment processing to grow your clientele. Our machines come in all shapes and sizes with lots of features including memory capacity, integrated printing capability, and interactive menu dashboard to ease out your payment processing issues. You will always enjoy a robust, fast, secure, and customized payment processing experience when you buy our retail terminals and credit card machines.

Payment Processing:

  • Internet Business
  • Retail Stores
  • Service Business
  • Professional Office
  • Online / eCommerce
  • Mobile Merchant
Verifone VX520

Verifone VX520 – CounterTop Terminal

VX 520 is an advanced payment processing terminal solution combining long-lasting components, flexible connectivity options, and unprecedented processing speed to reduce retail overhead. The terminal is equipped with a fast processor, enhanced connectivity, and huge memory to ease out the merchant’s daily work. The VX platform is already been tested for time-sensitivity while processing payments successfully which means you can bank on this device.

VeriFone VX 680

VeriFone VX 680 GPRS Wireless Terminal

The VeriFone 680 is the latest offering from Verifone. With built-in capabilities like EMV compliant system, NFC/3G enabled, and wireless capabilities, it can process payments anywhere and anytime. You can select a payment type (debit, credit, prepaid, and gift) to process the payments quickly and swiftly. As the VX680 does not support a dial connection, you must check the processor before ordering it.

Pax S80

Pax S80 – CounterTop Terminal

The PCI PTS 3.x approved S80 terminal is an innovative, durable, and high-performance product from PAX. The terminal can process transactions quickly and reliably. Blessed with an intuitive ATM- style interface and ergonomic keypad, it is very easy to set up and operate this device. It supports advanced connectivity options ranging from Dial and Ethernet. To add on, the merchants and customers find it easy to use and process the payments. Due to the presence of powerful ARM11 processor and contactless payment system, it is one of the widely used payment processing counter top terminal.

Pax S90

Pax S90 Wireless GPRS Terminal

S90 is currently the fastest wireless terminal offered by PAX. It is EMV compliant and comes with a double paper roll capacity as compared to other devices. This feature saves time to fasten the processing time and increase the number of transactions. With the presence of a thermal printer and internal PINpad, it is easy to type, process payments, and take prints. It is a compact GPRS enabled device which is compatible with all the popular processors. The company has gain stronger grounds by introducing technology sound wireless payment processing devices for small businesses.

First Data FD130

First Data FD130 – CounterTop Terminal

Looking for a simple, secure, easy to use, and affordable credit card processing machine? FD130 is a compact device engineered purely for this purpose. It is equipped with EMV security protocol which means it can process the highly secure EMV cards (these cards have an extra layer of security). The terminal is equipped with multiple data connectivity options including Wi-Fi and can easily integrate with the broadband internet services to deliver a 24×7 seamless payment transaction solution. You will definitely save money and slash the operational budget. It also has a wide screen to see all the options clearly while using this machine.

First Data FD410

First Data FD410 Terminal

Want to give complete flexibility to the customer to pay for their orders on the table? FD410 terminal is just built for this purpose only. If you are a retail store on-the-move, this wireless, handheld, and point-of-sale device can help you process the payments easily without any worries. Equipped with a touch-screen interface, it is very easy to use and process the payments. The terminal’s smart ‘store-and-forward’ capability can process payments when there is no signal during the time of the transaction. The terminal is fully equipped for full range of payment processing solutions including credit, debit, gift cards, personal paper checks, and other items from a single provider.

Ingenico iCT250

Ingenico iCT250 – CounterTop Terminal

Ingenico ICT250 is packed with crystal clear outstanding color display and the latest PCI PED 2.0 security protocol. It can easily process 500 million instructions per second to fasten the processing speed and reduce the overhead. This credit card machine is NFC enabled and compatible with EMV standard to provide a better, faster and smarter payment processing interface. It can accept mobile phones also as a payment option due to the presence of NFC feature. The terminal supports dial modem, Ethernet, and GPRS/Wi-FI/Bluetooth module to tailor the payment processing solution for any business. Built on the open source platform, the machine is robust and flexible to process the payments through a complete range of wireless and wired connectivity sub-system.

Ingenico iWL255

Ingenico iWL255 – Wireless 3G Terminal

The revolutionary iWL255 wireless 3G terminal is equipped with long battery life to process thousands of payments quickly and swiftly. The terminal is designed and engineered to enhance the merchant productivity. It is loaded with one of the fastest printer ever integrated into a credit card machine. It can print 30 lines per second to save time and improve efficiency. It has a wide array of wireless connectivity options including GPRS and Bluetooth to deliver 24×7 faultless payment processing and cut the operational costs. It is one of the most comprehensive and industry proven wireless terminal solution built on the powerful Ingenico Telium2 platform.

The eMerchant “Advantage”

Multiple Banking Partners – We provide the right fit for your growing business which includes best rates, most generous processing limits, quickest funding and most liberal approvals.

Multiple Gateway Choices – Plugging into any shopping cart is never a problem for eMerchant.

Multiple Hardware Options – Find the right terminal or Wireless Device with our knowledgeable staff

Old Fashioned, “Customer Comes First” attitude! Contact us today to speak with one of our credit card processing experts.