零售

业务类型

零售

简化您的操作,以保持客户回来。

通过为您的业务量身定制的付款处理解决方案无缝结算客户。 从终端和虚拟网关到零售和移动解决方案的销售点,您可以接受信用卡非处方,在线或在线,快速和容易。

  • 业务
  • 市场
  • 服装店
  • 干洗店
  • 一般商店
  • 便利店
Retail
POS Systems
Retail

加工解决方案优点

终端处理

利用您的付款处理解决方案获得灵活性。 接受传统的信用卡或使用Apple Pay和EMV兼容终端提供非接触式和芯片卡付款。

移动处理

把你的商店在路上。 移动读卡器接受所有主要的信用卡 - Visa,MasterCard,Discover和AMEX - 所以你永远不会错过任何销售。 您是否达到了销售目标? 移动应用始终向您显示商家的效果。

POS处理

让您的平板电脑为您服务。 一个一体化的支付解决方案,零售的POS系统成为你一直梦想的终端。 使用附加应用程序,现金抽屉,打印机,扫描仪等为您的业务定制。

在线处理

将您的业务转变为在线业务。 集成到您现有的网站或使用虚拟网关接受信用卡,无论您的业务想要在线销售。

与我们合作很简单

Emerchant是为全国客户提供信用卡和借记卡付款处理服务的领先提供商。我们为获奖的客户服务和提供高科技解决方案而自豪。无论业务类型如何,我们的重点是成为您的处理器选择。

没有合约

无取消费

免费Tarminal

免费设置

免费移动阅读器

同日批准

第二天存款

24/7技术支持

特色产品

Retail

EMV和NFC兼容,FD130信用卡终端可以让您在要求苛刻的零售店安全地接受任何信用卡。 打印收据,创建报告和设置品牌增强与这个易于使用的彩色显示终端。

最适合这些企业

面对面地检查客户应该很容易,因此请选择适合您的业务的处理解决方案.

Retail

BUSINESS TYPES

Retail

Streamline your operations to keep customers coming back.

Checkout customers seamlessly with a payment processing solution tailored for your business. With everything from terminals and virtual gateways to point of sales for retail and mobile solutions, you can accept credit cards over-the-counter, on-the-go or online, fast and easy.

  • BUSINESSES
  • Markets
  • Apparel Stores
  • Dry Cleaners
  • General Stores
  • Convenience Stores
Retail
POS Systems
Retail

Processing Solutions Benefits

Terminal Processing

Gain flexibility with your payment processing solution. Accept traditional credit cards or offer contactless and chip card payments with Apple Pay and EMV compatible terminals.

Mobile Processing

Take your store on the road. Mobile card readers accept all major credit cards-- Visa, MasterCard, Discover and AMEX-- so you’ll never miss a sale. Have you met your sales goal? The mobile application always shows you how business is performing.

POS Processing

Make your tablet work for you. An all-in-one payment solution, the POS system for retail becomes the terminal you’ve always dreamed of. Customize it for your business with add-on applications, cash drawers, printers, scanners and more.

Online Processing

Turn your business into an online business. Integrate into your existing website or use a virtual gateway to accept credit cards no matter how your business wants to sell online.

Partnering With Us Is Simple

Emerchant is a leading provider of credit and debit card-based payment processing services to customers across the country. We pride ourselves on award-winning customer service and supplying high-tech solutions. Regardless of the type of business, our focus is to be your processor-of-choice.

No Contract

No Cancellation Fee

Free Terminal

Free set up

Free mobile reader

Same day approval

Next day deposit

24/7 Tech support

FEATURED PRODUCT

Retail

EMV and NFC compatible, the FD130 credit card terminal lets you accept any credit card securely in demanding retail establishments. Print receipts, create reports and set up brand enhancement with this easy-to-use, color display terminal.

Meet Our Happy Customers

We have served customers across many industries including Retail, FMCG, Services, Products, Health, and Finance etc. Choose our credit card processing solution today and grow your Bottom-line!