电子商务

Authorize.Net您的网关到在线付款

Authorize.Net网关和商户帐户

如果您的业务网络存在需要一个退款的支付网关,如Authorize.net,中央付款已覆盖。我们多年来一直是这家电子商务网关的合作伙伴,为客户提供了在线授权,处理和管理他们的信用卡交易的最佳利率。使用有价值的在线工具构建和拓展您的业务,例如虚拟终端,以处理事务和PCI DSS安全数据。从云的便利工作,并从您的桌面访问到您的智能设备。

  • 免费设置 – 商家帐户和网关包
  • 免费虚拟终端用于手动交易
  • 集成了数百个购物车
  • 自动定期结算
  • 客户信息经理
  • 免费移动应用程序的远程处理
  • 免费的开发人员API定制解决方案
  • 简化PCI合规性

Authorize.Net连接方法

Authorize.Net网关与大多数主要的购物车和电子商务平台集成。如果您使用这些预集成解决方案之一,大部分工作已经为您完成。完成帐户的设置与输入您的Authorize.Net API登录ID和交易密钥号一样简单。检查您的软件供应商,以确保他们已经集成Authorize.Net。如果您正在开发自己的自定义电子商务解决方案,Authorize.Net有许多开发人员API和连接方法来满足您的需求。

Authorize.Net增值功能

Authorize.Net包括一些增值服务,如定期计费,客户信息管理,欺诈检测和电子支票处理。自动定期结算允许您在为成员资格或订阅服务设置的间隔内设置定期付款。客户信息管理器将敏感客户信息存储在Authorize.Net的服务器上,以简化返回客户的交易。 Fraud检测套件是一组可定制的,基于规则的过滤器和工具,您可以在Authorize.Net中设置,以帮助检测欺诈和限制损失。您还可以使用Authorize.Net的专有eCheck.Net服务接受电子支票。

Authorize.Net增值功能

Authorize.Net包括一些增值服务,如定期计费,客户信息管理,欺诈检测和电子支票处理。自动定期结算允许您在为成员资格或订阅服务设置的间隔内设置定期付款。客户信息管理器将敏感客户信息存储在Authorize.Net的服务器上,以简化返回客户的交易。 Fraud检测套件是一组可定制的,基于规则的过滤器和工具,您可以在Authorize.Net中设置,以帮助检测欺诈和限制损失。您还可以使用Authorize.Net的专有eCheck.Net服务接受电子支票。

每个Authorize.Net帐户包括一个虚拟终端,允许手动输入和处理事务。虚拟终端是基于web的应用,其可以从任何互联网连接的设备访问并且允许无限数量的同时用户。这是邮件或电话订单业务的理想解决方案。

Authorize.Net和Ignite Payments是支付处理行业的领导者。我们提供完整的商家帐户和支付网关套餐,没有前期成本和最具竞争力的价格。立即注册,了解Ignite Payments和Authorize.Net如何被成千上万的商家信任的原因。

开始销售更多

不过,您在线上,流动或在商店销售,我们已为您提供服务。

自1996年

Authorize.net自1996年成立以来一直是一个值得信赖的名字。无论您的业务需求是什么,他们的专长。

批准印章

将免费Authorize.net验证的商家密封在您的网站上的额外的可信度。

接受他们全部

接受所有主要的信用卡:Visa,MasterCard,美国运通,Discover,Diner’s Club,JCB,签名借记卡,ApplePay®,PayPal,Android Pay™等。

预防诈骗

使用高级欺诈检测套件(AFDS)识别,管理和防止可疑且可能成本高昂的欺诈性交易。这包括地址验证服务(AVS),卡代码验证(CVV2)以及通过Visa和MasterCard SecureCode验证的支持。

在线帐户访问

使用Authorize.net商家界面管理和查看交易,配置帐户设置,查看帐户报表,下载报表等。

最适合这些企业

面对面地检查客户应该很容易,因此请选择适合您的业务的处理解决方案.

Ecommerce

Authorize.Net Your Gateway to Online Payments

Authorize.Net Gateway & Merchant Account

If your business web presence requires a veteran payment gateway like Authorize.net, eMerchant Services has you covered. We’ve been a partner with this e-commerce gateway for years now and have given our customers the best rate to authorize, process, and manage their credit card transactions online. Build and grow your business with valuable online tools such as a virtual terminal to process transactions and PCI DSS secured data. Work from the convenience of the cloud and access it from your desktop to your smart devices.

  • Free Set Up – with merchant account and gateway package
  • Free Virtual Terminal for manual transactions
  • Integrated with hundreds of shopping carts
  • Automatic Recurring Billing
  • Customer Information Manager
  • Free Mobile Application for remote processing
  • Free Developer APIs for custom solutions
  • Simplified PCI Compliance

Authorize.Net Connection Methods

The Authorize.Net gateway is integrated with most major shopping cart and ecommerce platforms. If you are using one of these pre-integrated solutions, most of the work has already been done for you. Completing the set up of your account is as easy as entering your Authorize.Net API Login ID and Transaction Key numbers. Check with your software vendor to ensure that they have integrated Authorize.Net. If you are developing your own custom e-commerce solution, Authorize.Net has a number of developer APIs and connection methods to suit your needs.

Authorize.Net Value-Added Features

Authorize.Net includes a number of value-added services such as recurring billing, customer information management, fraud detection, and electronic check processing. Automated Recurring Billing allows you to set up recurring payments at intervals that you set for membership or subscription services. Customer Information Manager stores sensitive customer information on Authorize.Net’s servers to simplify transactions for returning customers. Fraud Detection Suite is a set of customizable, rules based filters and tools that you can set up in Authorize.Net to help detect fraud and limit losses. You can also accept electronic checks using Authorize.Net’s proprietary eCheck.Net service.

Authorize.Net Value-Added Features

Authorize.Net includes a number of value-added services such as recurring billing, customer information management, fraud detection, and electronic check processing. Automated Recurring Billing allows you to set up recurring payments at intervals that you set for membership or subscription services. Customer Information Manager stores sensitive customer information on Authorize.Net’s servers to simplify transactions for returning customers. Fraud Detection Suite is a set of customizable, rules based filters and tools that you can set up in Authorize.Net to help detect fraud and limit losses. You can also accept electronic checks using Authorize.Net’s proprietary eCheck.Net service.

Every Authorize.Net account includes a Virtual Terminal that allows transactions to be manually entered and processed. The virtual terminal is a web-based application that can be accessed from any Internet connected device and allows an unlimited number of simultaneous users. This is an ideal solution for mail or phone order businesses.

Authorize.Net and Ignite Payments are leaders in the payment processing industry. We provide a complete merchant account and payment gateway package with no upfront costs and the most competitive rates. Sign up today and find out why Ignite Payments and Authorize.Net are trusted by hundreds of thousands of merchants.

Start Selling More

However you sell—online, mobile, or at a store—we’ve got you covered.

Since 1996

Authorize.net has been a trusted name since its inception in 1996. Count on their expertise no matter what your business needs are.

Seal of Approval

Place the free Authorize.net Verified Merchant Seal on your website for additional credibility.

Accept Them All

Accept all major credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Diner’s Club, JCB, Signature Debit Cards, Apple Pay®, PayPal, Android Pay™, and more.

Fraud Prevention

Identify, manage, and prevent suspicious—and potentially costly—fraudulent transactions with the Advanced Fraud Detection Suite (AFDS). This includes Address Verification Service (AVS), Card Code Verification (CVV2), and support for Verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode.

Online Account Access

Manage and review transactions, configure account settings, view account statements, download reports, and more with the Authorize.net merchant interface.

Meet Our Happy Customers

We have served customers across many industries including Retail, FMCG, Services, Products, Health, and Finance etc. Choose our credit card processing solution today and grow your Bottom-line!